Panic! At The Disco Release ‘This Is Gospel’ Video (Watch)

Panic! At The Disco Release ‘This Is Gospel’ Video (Watch)

Front man Brendon Urie of Panic! At The Disco is at it again in the brand new video for their recent single ‘This Is Gospel’, only this time it involves a surgical table. Following one of our favorite music videos so far this year – the psychotic styled “Miss Jackson”, we find a very unwilling Urie fighting to be freed from an operating table. The second release from the upcoming album Too Weird To Live, Too Rare To Die! (out October 8th), ‘This Is Gospel’ is as rocking and in your face as its predecessor. To be expected, the new video follows suite involving scenes of the lead singer being strapped down on a table and placed in a coffin. One thing is for sure, if music gets old for Brendon Urie he can always play the part of a deranged psychopath in the movies ( we mean that in the best of ways).

panic at the disco

Panic! At The Disco also released the artwork for the upcoming record as well its track listing:

1. This Is Gospel
2. Miss Jackson
3. Vegas Lights
4. Girl That You Love
5. Nicotine
6. Girls/Girls/Boys
7. Casual Affair
8. Far Too Young To Die
9. Collar Full
10. The End Of All Things 

Pre-order the album now on iTunes for $7.99 (for a short time only) & download this song and ‘Miss Jackson’ instantly:  Click Here

Comment, Like, Share.

About author

Wayne Andres

Creator, Editor In Chief at - "I went on a Twitter rant once; no one cared - Celebrities have all the fun".

Related Articles