Swim Deep Re-Release “King City” For Their Debut Album

Swim Deep Re-Release “King City” For Their Debut Album

The four member Indie-Rock band from England, re-released the song “King City” in June leading up to their debut album which is due out on August 5th. The full length studio album “Where The Heaven Are We” will contain 12 tracks including previous released singles: Honey, The Sea, She Changes The Weather and King City. Lead singer Austin Williams speaking about the upcoming album on his website stated, I want it to sound “Really bright and sunny, feelgood, funky and just real cool.” Our two favorites are the featured song, “King City” which is a little more gritty, and “The Sea” with it’s lazy flow and synth-pop sound. The video for “The Sea” is below and worth the listen. Take time for both and choose your favorite.

Swim Deep Where The Heaven Are We

Click the album cover the Pre-order Swim Deep’s debut full length album from iTunes.

The Sea Official Music Video:

Comment, Like, Share.


About author

Wayne Andres

Creator, Editor In Chief at DaysTune.com - "I went on a Twitter rant once; no one cared - Celebrities have all the fun".

Related Articles