Punk Goes Christmas – The Summer Set “This Christmas” (Stream)

Punk Goes Christmas – The Summer Set “This Christmas” (Stream)

There are several exciting new Christmas records entering the holiday library this year, from Kelly Clarkson, to Leona Lewis, to today’s fresh release from Fearless Records, Punk Goes Christmas. The 12 track album features nothing but indie groups like, Yellowcard, All Time Low, Set It Off and The Summer Set. You can stream all of the songs from the new holiday album, by visiting the official website below.

Punk Goes Christmas

The Summer Set, hit it off the past summer with their releases “Lightning In A Bottle” and “Boomerang”. The Arizona indie-pop band, have decided to stick with us through the cold, by offering up their contribution to Punk Goes Christmas and their version of “This Christmas”.

Track List
1. New Found Glory – “Nothing For Christmas”
2. All Time Low – “Fool’s Holiday”
3. Real Friends – “I Had A Heart”
4. Man Overboard – “Father Christmas”
5. The Summer Set – “This Christmas”
6. Crown The Empire – “There Will Be No Christmas”
7. Yellowcard – “Christmas Lights”
8. Issues – “Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays”
9. Jason Lancaster – “All I Can Give You”
10. The Ready Set – “I Don’t Wanna Spend Another Christmas Without You”
11. Set It Off – “This Christmas (I’ll Burn It To The Ground)”
12. William Beckett – “Do You Hear What I Hear?”

Visit Punk Goes Christmas for full record stream: Visit

Photo: ©Fearless Records

About author

Wayne Andres

Creator, Editor In Chief at DaysTune.com - "I went on a Twitter rant once; no one cared - Celebrities have all the fun".

Related Articles