One Direction Release New Songs From Upcoming ‘Four’ Album

One Direction Release New Songs From Upcoming ‘Four’ Album

One Direction released more new music from their upcoming Four album, “Where Do Broken Hearts Go” and “18”. The bands fourth studio album is due out next week, November 17th and continues to impress with infectious, mature sounding pop.

“Where Do Broken Hearts Go” dropped Monday with an official audio via YouTube and was followed by the Ed Sheeran penned song, “18” on iTunes. The band announced the upcoming tracks via their Twitter accounts, with Sheeran sharing in on the excitement as well.

First came “Where Do Broken Hearts Go” announcement via a clip on YouTube.

Listen To One Direction’s “Where Do Broken Hearts Go” (Official Audio)

The next day, Tuesday November 11th, the news that yet another track would be up for grabs came with even more fan fare.

First Ed Sheeran tweeted his excitement to share the song he had written for the group.

Followed by Niall announcing that anyone who pre-ordered the album would get the song “18” for immediate download.

Take a listen to “Where Do Broken Hearts Go” and let us know what you think.

Photo: ©One Direction

About author

Wayne Andres

Creator, Editor In Chief at - "I went on a Twitter rant once; no one cared - Celebrities have all the fun".

Related Articles